Officers and Representatives

Click on a name to send an email.


Tammy Snyder
Moderator Elect

Ron Rooks    

Gary McCall

Ramona Reynolds-Netto
Nominating Committee Chair

Ken Boutwell
Past Moderator

Panhandle Representatives     

Clint Akins

Ned Couey

Jennifer Hendrix

Hazel Rosser

NE Florida Representatives     

Courtney Hester

Ron Rowe

Kevin Smith




West Central Representatives     

Lyn Payne

Paula James

Tim Sizemore



South Florida Representatives     

Doug Jewett

Evan Rees

Ouida Wyatt